Management

The Coen Steel management team has a wealth of industry-leading expertise and experience. The principals are:

Mr. David Coen Snr
Chairman

Mr. David Coen
Managing Director
Email: david.coen@coensteel.ie
Mobile: +353 86 258 5155

Mr. Derek Coen
Sales Director
Email: derek.coen@coensteel.ie
Mobile: + 353 86 809 3386

Mr. Michael O’Connell
General Manager
Email: michael.oconnell@coensteel.ie
Mobile: +353 86 231 0634

Michael Curtin
Sales Manager
Email:michael.curtin@coensteel.ie
Mobile: + 353 86 673 7880

Mr. Enda Munnelly
Financial Controller
Email: enda.munnelly@coensteel.ie

John Crowe
Production Manager
Email: john.crowe@coensteel.ie

Shane O’Malley
Transport Manager
Email: shane.omalley@coensteel.ie

Maureen Connaire
Credit Controller
Email: Maureen.connaire@coensteel.ie

Paul Herr
Munster Regional Sales Manager
086 1844712
paul.herr@coensteel.ie

The group employs 30 employees in manufacturing, distribution, sales and administration.

Coen Steel